Christmas Services

20.12. 2023 | Congregation life, News

 

4 Sunday in Advent, 24 December, 11 a.m. Mass in Mariukirkjan

Christmas Eve, December 24, Midnight Mass in Mariukirkjan

Christmas Day, 25 December, at 11 a.m. Mass in Mariukirkjan

Feast of St. Stephen, 26 December, at 11 a.m. Mass in Mariukirkjan

Wednesday, 27 December, at 11.30 a.m. Mass in Kerit

Thursday, 28 December, at 11.30 a.m. Mass in Kerit

Friday, 29 December, at 11.30 a.m. Mass in Kerit

Saturday, 30 December, at 11.30 a.m. Mass in Kerit

The Holy Family, Sunday, 31 December, Mass in Mariukirkjan at 11.am. and at 11-12.p.m., Adoration in Mariukirkjan

New Year’s Day, 1 January 2024, at 11 a.m. Mass in Mariukirkjan

Tuesday, 2 January, at 5.30 p.m. Mass in Kerit

Wednesday, 3 January, at 5.30 p.m. Mass in Kerit

Thursday, 4 January at 5.30 p.m. Mass in Kerit, and at 8.00 p.m. Taizé prayer in Mariukirkjan

Friday, 5 January, at 5.30 p.m. Mass in Kerit

Saturday, 6 January, at 11.30 a.m. Mass in Kerit.

The Ephinany, Sunday, 7 January, at 11 a.m. Mass in Mariukirkjan and church coffee afterwards.

 

 

Share This